Schedule A to By-law XX-2025 Appointment By-law

Committees of Council	Appointee(s)
Chesley Community Working Group	 Councillor Darryl Hampton Councillor Peter Steinacker Jeff Irwin Dave Tedford Kate Grieve Gina Dionne Kristen Sweiger Dan Foxcroft Allison Lancaster
Tara Community Working Group	 Councillor Peter Steinacker Deputy Mayor Shaw Dave Tedford Krista Gill Brett McMullen Ken Thornburn Karen Kerker Brett McMullen
Arran-Elderslie Accessibility, Diversity, Inclusion and Equity Advisory Committee	 Deputy Mayor Shaw Sandra Crockard Katherine Hutton Whitney Bonnett Joan Denomy
Paisley Firehall Subcommittee	Councillor DudgeonDeputy Mayor ShawCouncillor Penner
Chesley and Area District Fire Board	Mayor HammellCouncillor HamptonCouncillor Dudgeon

Appointment to Local Boards/Committees	
Grey Sauble Conservation Authority	 Deputy Mayor Shaw
Saugeen Valley Conservation Authority	Councillor Penner
Saugeen Mobility & Regional Transit	 Deputy Mayor Shaw
Bruce Area Solid Waste Recycling	Councillor Nickason
South Bruce OPP Detachment Board	Councillor Penner
Multi-Municipal Energy Working	 Councillor Dudgeon
Group	 Councillor Nickason
	 Mark Davis
Physician Recruitment & Retention	Councillor Hampton
Committee	Councillor Penner