Schedule A to By-law 08-2025 Appointment By-law

Committees of Council	Appointee(s)
Chesley Community Working Group	 Councillor Darryl Hampton Councillor Peter Steinacker Jeff Irwin Dave Tedford Kate Grieve Gina Dionne Kristen Sweiger Dan Foxcroft Allison Lancaster
Tara Community Working Group	 Councillor Peter Steinacker Deputy Mayor Shaw Dave Tedford Krista Gill Brett McMullen Ken Thornburn Karen Kerker Brett McMullen
Arran-Elderslie Accessibility, Diversity, Inclusion and Equity Advisory Committee	 Deputy Mayor Shaw Councillor Peter Steinacker Sandra Crockard Katherine Hutton Whitney Bonnett Joan Denomy Nancy Butchart
Chesley and Area District Fire Board	 Mayor Hammell Councillor Hampton (alternate) Councillor Dudgeon

Appointment to Local Boards/Committees	
Grey Sauble Conservation Authority	 Deputy Mayor Shaw
Saugeen Valley Conservation Authority	Councillor Penner
Saugeen Mobility & Regional Transit	Deputy Mayor ShawCouncillor Penner (alternate)
Bruce Area Solid Waste Recycling	Councillor Nickason
South Bruce OPP Detachment Board	Councillor Penner
Multi-Municipal Energy Working Group	Councillor NickasonMark Davis
Physician Recruitment & Retention Committee	Councillor HamptonCouncillor Penner