Multi Municipal Energy Working Group

Agenda Number: 11.1.

Resolution No. MMWEG-2025-03-13-06
Title: 2025 Membership Fees
Date: Thursday, March 13, 2025

Moved by: Scott Mackey - Township of Chatsworth
Seconded by: Don Murray - Township of Huron Kinloss

THAT the Multi-Municipal Energy Working Group hereby maintains the current fee structure of \$500.00 for a Voting Municipal Member and \$400.00 for a Non-Voting Municipal Member.

Carried